2018 Exhibitors – Preview

The following luthiers have confirmed their participation in The Holy Grail Guitar Show 2018. There are still more to come — as well as the detailed listings with photos and text, which will be published soon!

 

First Name Last Name
Business Name
  Country   Web Address
Adrian           
Lucas            
A.J.Lucas   UK   www.lucasguitars.co.uk
Alan Cringean AC Guitars and Reiver Guitars   UK   www.acguitars.co.uk          www.reiverguitars.co.uk
Nikola Adamovic        
Adamovic Basses   Netherlands   www.adamovic.nl
Lizet Albor Padilla   
Albor Guitars
  Mexico   www.facebook.com/Lizet.Albor
Andy Manson Andy Manson Custom Guitars   Portugal   www.andymanson.com
Ralph Bonte Arrenbieguitars   Belgium   www.arrenbieguitars.be
Brua Pierrick Atelier de Lutherie Pierrick Brua   France   www.bruaguitars.com/
Jacky Walraet Atelier Jacky Walraet, luthier
  Belgium   www.sites.google.com/site/
jackywalraet/
Mike Baranik Baranik Guitars   USA   www.baranikguitars.com
Matthias Meyer Bassart Guitars   Germany   www.bassartguitars.de
Tino Battiston        
BattistonGuitar   France   www.battistonguitar.com
Karan Singh Bigfoot Guitars   India   www.bigfootguitars.com
Tomasz Slawinski Blackat Guitars   Poland   www.blackat-guitars.com
Ralf Boerjes Boerjes Bass & Guitar Design   Germany   www.bass-guitars.de
Mirko Borghino Borghino Guitars   Italy   www.borghinoguitars.com
Lukas Brunner Brunner Guitars   Switzerland   www.brunner-guitars.com/
Simon Burgun Burgun guitares   France   www.burgun-guitares.fr/
Jon Case Case Guitars   UK   www.caseguitars.co.uk
Chris Larkin Chris Larkin Custom Guitars   Ireland   www.chrislarkinguitars.com
Christopher James Swannell CJ Swannell Guitars   UK   www.swannellguitars.co.uk
Alexander Claas Claas Guitars   Germany   www.claasguitars.com
Thomas Harm Cyanguitars   Germany   www.cyanguitars.com
Frank Deimel Deimel Guitarworks   Germany   www.deimelguitarworks.de
Denny Männel Denny’s Guitars Germany   Germany   www.dennys-guitars.de
Diego Vila Diego Vila Guitarras y Bajos Custom   Spain   www.guitars.diegovila.com/
Adriano Sérgio Ergon Guitars   Portugal   www.ergonguitars.com
Monica Esparza Esparza Guitars   USA   www.monicasguitars.com
Tobias Ahlke Essence Guitars
  Germany   www.EssenceGuitars.de
Leonhard Augenstein eyestone-guitars   Germany   www.eyestone-guitars.com/
Martin Ebner Fant Guitars   Austria   www.fant-guitars.com
Csaba Benedek Fibenare Guitars Co.   Hungary   www.fibenare-guitars.com
Frank Krocker FRAME Works Guitars   Germany   www.frameworks-guitars.com
Frank Hartung Frank Hartung Guitars   Germany   www.hartung-guitars.com
Xaver Tremel Franz Bassguitars   Germany   www.franz-bassguitars.de
Ezequiel Galasso Galasso Guitars   Argentina   www.galassoinstruments.com
Maurizio Cuzzolin Great Owl Guitars   Italy   www.greatowlguitars.com
Michael Greenfield Greenfield Guitars   Canada   www.greenfieldguitars.com
Otto Halabica Halabica Guitars
  Slovakia   www.halabicaguitars.com
Thorsten Hans hans guitars   Germany   www.hansguitars.com
Florian Hellweg HEART guitars & more   Germany   www.heartguitars.de
Richard Heeres Heeres Guitars   Netherlands   www.heeresguitars.nl
Naoki Ihashi IHush Guitars   Japan   www.ihush-guitars.com
Isaac Jang Isaac Jang Guitars   USA   www.isaacjangguitars.com
Nic Delisle ISLAND Instrument
  Canada   www.island-instruments.com
Ivan Mulia iVee Guitars   Indonesia   www.facebook.com/iVeeGuitars
Daniele Fierro Jacaranda Guitars   Italy   www.jacaranda.guitars
Jacek Sliwa Jacek Sliwa Guitars   Poland   www.sliwaguitars.com
James Collins James Collins Guitars
  UK   www.jamescollinsguitars.com
Jan Fišer Jan Fišer jazz and blues guitars   Czech Republic   www.fiserguitars.cz/
Kaz Goto Jersey Girl homemade guitars   Japan   www.jerseygirlhg.com/
Jonathan Razo Jonathan Razo Guitars   USA   www.razoguitars.com
David Jünger Jünger Gitarren   Germany   www.juenger-gitarren.de/
Doug Kauer Kauer Guitars   USA   www.kauerguitars.com
Saul Koll KOLL Guitar Co   USA   www.kollguitars.com/
Jason Kostal Kostal Guitars   USA   www.kostalguitars.com
Andreas Kristall Kristall   Germany   www.kristallbass.com
Martin Seeliger Lakewood Guitars
  Germany   www.lakewood-guitars.de
Chris and Jeremy Jenkins Lame Horse Instruments   USA   www.lamehorse.net
Rapolas Grazys Lava Guitars   Lithuania   www.lavaguitars.com 
Xavier Lorita Gómez Lorita Basses   Spain   www.lorita-basses.com
Leonardo Lospennato Lospennato Electric Guitars   Germany   www.LospennatoGuitars.com
Luis Guerrero Luis Guerrero Guitars   Spain   www.luisguerreroguitars.com
Matt Proctor M-tone Guitars   USA   www.m-tone.com
Marco Omar Viola M.O.V.Guitars   Italy   www.movguitars.com
Dan MacPherson MacPherson Guitars   Canada   www.macphersonguitars.com
Peter Malinoski Malinoski Guitar   USA   www.malinoskiguitar.com
Andrea Ballarin Manne Guiitars   Italy   www.manne.com
Linda Manzer Manzer Guitars   Canada   www.manzer.com
Marc Saumier Marc Saumier luthier   Canada   www.marcsaumierluthier.com
Gerald Marleaux Marleaux Bass Guitars   Germany   www.marleaux-bass.com
Michihiro Matsuda Matsuda guitars   USA   www.matsudaguitars.com
Massimiliano Monterosso Maxmonte Guitars   Italy   www.maxmonte.com
Daniel Zucali Meisterwerkstatt für Gitarrenbau – Daniel Zucali   Austria   www.zucali.at
Werner Wende Nazangi Stromgitarren   Germany   www.nazangi.de
Andreas Neubauer Neubauer Guitars   Austria   www.neubauerguitars.com
Noemi Schembri Noemi Guitars   Italy   www.noemiguitars.com
Mats Nordwall Nordwall Instrument               
  Sweden   www.nordwallinstrument.com
Mete Cem Kuzu Novacorda Guitars   Turkey   www.novacorda.com
Emanuele Faggion Onirica Guitars   Italy   www.oniricaguitars.com
Gunnar Örn Sigurdsson Orn Custom Guitars   Iceland   www.ornguitars.is
Peggy White Peggy White Guitars   Canada   www.peggywhite.ca
Jakob Poljakoff Poljakoff Gitarren   Germany   www.poljakoffgitarren.de
Torsten Preuß Preuß Guitars   Germany   www.preussguitars.de
Jose Ramos Martinez
Ramos Guitars   Spain   www.ramosguitars.com
Raymond Kraut Raymond Kraut Guitars         
  USA   www.krautguitars.com
Roger Daguet RDG – Daguet Guitars   France   www.daguetguitars.fr
Jort Heijen              
Red Layer Guitars   Netherlands   www.redlayerguitars.com
Fernando Sánchez Sáinz Riff-Raff Luthiers   Spain   www.riffraffmadrid.com/
Jacco Stuitje Ferdinand Rikkers Rikkers Guitars & Bassguitars   Netherlands   www.rikkersguitars.com
Norbert Rischke Rischke Guitars   Germany   www.rischke-guitars.com/
Juha Ruokangas Ruokangas Guitars   Finland   www.ruokangas.com
Urs Kuratle Saitenkraft   Switzerland   www.saitenkraft.ch
Sébastien Santilli SanLorenzo Guitars   France   www.sanlorenzoguitars.com
Jens Schönitz Schönitz Gitarren   Germany   www.schoenitz-gitarren.de
Nicolai Schorr Schorr Guitars   Germany   www.schorrguitars.de
Gerhard Schwarz Schwarz Custom Guitars   Germany   www.schwarz-custom.de
Stefan Hess SKC   Germany   www.bogart-bass.de
Jaroslaw Konkol Skervesen Guitars   Poland   www.skervesen.eu/
Eric Weigeshoff Skytop Guitars   USA   www.skytopguitars.com
Stefan Sonntag Sonntag Gitarrenbau   Germany   www.sonntag-guitars.com
Michael Spalt Spalt Instruments   Austria   www.spaltinstruments.com
Vadim Stankevičius Stankevičius guitars   Lithuania   www.gitaruremontas.com
Werner Kozlik Stevens Custom Guitars   Germany   www.guitars.de
Christian Stoll Stoll Guitars   Germany   www.stollguitars.de
Mike Payne Stone Wolf Guitars Ltd   UK   www.stonewolfguitars.com
Marek Dąbek Stradi Instruments Design   Poland   www.stradi.pl
Luis  Ferro Tagua Guitars   Panama   www.taguaguitars.com
Thomas Orgler Thomas Guitars   Italy   www.thomas-guitars.it
Thomas Ochs Thomas Ochs Gitarrenbau   Germany   www.ochs-gitarrenbau.de
Tobias Lindberg TLL Guitars   Sweden   www.tllguitars.com
Tom Sands Tom Sands Guitars   UK   www.tomsandsguitars.com
Konstantin Tsopelas Tsopelas Handmade Guitars   Greece   www.tsopelas.com
Aron Bach Tuli Basses   Finland   www.tulibasses.com
Rosie Heydenrych Turnstone Guitar Company   UK   www.turnstoneguitar.co.uk
Thomas V. Jones TV Jones Inc   USA   www.tvjones.com
Ulrich Teuffel Ulrich Teuffel   Germany   www.teuffel.com
Veit Laetsch Veit Lätsch –  Meisterwerkstatt für Gitarrenbau   Germany   www.laetsch-guitars.de
Kari Nieminen Versoul Ltd   Finland   www.versoul.com
Vice Brekalo Vice-Guitars   Germany   www.vice-guitars.de
Vihelm Engström Vilhelm Engström Guitars   Sweden   www.veguitars.com
Saku Vuori Vuorensaku Guitars   Finland   www.vuorensaku.fi
Wilm Stötzel Wilm Stötzel Gitarren   Germany   www.stoetzel-gitarren.de/
Danijel Kopjar Wreck Guitars   Croatia   www.wreckguitars.hr
Bastian Kanbach Zeal Guitars   Germany   www.zeal-guitars.com

Share